School Culture & Climate

About Us

The School Culture and Climate provides leadership to schools so each of our students will learn and successfully reach their goals. Efforts are focused on the District Goals in the areas of Equity, Excellence, Educational Effectiveness and Economic Sustainability.

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Information

 


 

                                    

 

 2017-2018

Open Enrollment Dates

March 6 - April 7, 2017

 

 

Intra District Transfer Applications 

(Within District)

Submit completed forms:

Home School (March 6 - 24)

District Office (March 27 - April 7)

Intra District Transfer forms will be available on

March 6, 2017

 

 

 

Inter District Transfer Applications 

(Out of District) 

Forms are now available to download online

Submit completed forms at the District Office

 

 

Transfers Inquiry Email: Transfers@vallejo.k12.ca.us

School Culture & Climate Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Department Contacts

District Phone (707) 556 - 8921

Phillip Shelley-2014.jpg

Phillip Shelley

Director, Parent and School Support

Ext. 50160

PShelley@vallejo.k12.ca.us

      

Edison Kelly, Ed. D.

Director, Alternative Education

Ext. 50279

EKelly@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

Jessica Brown

Coordinator, Teacher Induction Program, & Parent Complaints

Ext. 50052

JBrown@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

Janice Nifalar

Secretary IV, Parent and School Support

Ext. 50135

JNifalar@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

Hazel Cruz  

Secretary IV, Parent and School Support

Ext. 50241

HCruz@vallejo.k12.ca.us