Department Staff

Management

Eleanor Bruton                                         Ext. 50029

Assistant Chief of Human Resources         EBruton@vallejo.k12.ca.us


Hattie Kogami                                               Ext. 50027

Administrative Services Manager                HKogami@vallejo.k12.ca.us


Shelli Thompson                                           Ext. 50025 

Asst. Administrative Services Manager    SMThompson@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Nina Johnson                                       Ext. 50063

Administrative Assistant - Conf.             NVJohnson@vallejo.k12.ca.us


Jacob Moffett                                        Ext. 50033

Credentials Technician                         JMoffett@vallejo.k12.ca.us


Jhanica De Castro                                Ext. 50068

Staff Secretary IV - Conf.                       JDecastro@vallejo.k12.ca.us


Aurelyn Alejandro                               Ext. 50107

Staff Secretary IV - Conf.                        AAlejandro@vallejo.k12.ca.us


Katie Day                                               Ext. 50019

Recruitment Assignment Specialist -     CMDay@vallejo.k12.ca.us 

(Certificated)


Kayla Duenas                                        Ext. 50032

Recruitment Assignment Specialist -      MDuenas@vallejo.k12.ca.us

(Classified)


Stephanie Cox                                       Ext. 50215

HR Technician A-L                                 SCox@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Classified/ Certificated


Nestor Aliga, Jr.                                     Ext. 50028

HR Technician M-Z                                 NAliga@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Classified/ Certificated

Dr. Gigi Patrick, Chief Human Resources Officer
 

Gigi F. Patrick, Ed.D. 

Chief Human Resources Officer

(707)556-8921 Ext. 50062  GPatrick@vallejo.k12.ca.us