Skip to main content

Department Staff

Management

Eleanor Bruton                                         Ext. 50029
Director, Human Resources                        EBruton@vcusd.org


Hattie Kogami                                           Ext. 50027
Assistant Director, Human Resources         HKogami@vcusd.org 

Support Staff

Nina Johnson                                      Ext. 50063
Administrative Assistant - Conf.            nvjohnson@vcusd.org

Administrative Assistant for HR Chief, Onboarding and Exiting Management and Certificated Staff, Volunteer processing


Katie Day                                              Ext. 50033
Credentials Technician                          Cmday@vcusd.org

Credentialing, Certificated Verification of Experience and Loan Forgiveness for all employees, Teacher Salary Placement and Advancement


Shelli Thompson                                 Ext. 50025
Senior HR Technician                             Smthompson@vcusd.org

Leaves for All Employees, Verification of Employment, Classified New Employee Orientation


Rhonzetta Wheaton                           Ext. 50032
Recruitment Assignment Specialist -      Rwheaton@vcusd.org

Certificated and Classified Frontline/Absence Management All Employees, Recruitment, Substitute Services


Nestor Aliga, Jr.                                    Ext. 50028
HR Technician A-L                                    Naliga@vcusd.org

Classified/ Certificated

Changes and Questions regarding Employee Info (i.e. name and address changes), changes and questions regarding positions and salary


Kayla Duenas                                       Ext. 50215
HR Technician M-Z                                  Mduenas@vcusd.org

Classified/ Certificated

Changes and Questions regarding Employee Info (i.e. name and address changes), changes and questions regarding positions and salary

Dr. Gigi Patrick, Chief Human Resources Officer
 

Gigi F. Patrick, Ed.D 
Assistant Superintendent,   Human Resources Officer

(707)556-8921 Ext. 50062  GPatrick@vcusd.org